Kevin Warren reviewed Bob Steiner  |  07/12/2017  |  Helped me sell a home
Dealing with Bob was truly a wonderful experience. I've been involved in the industry for many years and have never met someone that has been so calm, cool, collected while being coupled with accurate knowledge of the Hamptons market until I met this gentleman. My home selling experience was a  breath of fresh air and I strongly urge you to contact him if you're thinking of selling your home!
        Bob Steiner replied to this review:  07/20/2017
        Thank you, Kevin - it was an absolute pleasure working with you and your                 wife, Melanie. You did such a wonderful job renovating the house, that it made         my job very easy!

Josh Stillman reviewed Bob Steiner  |  01/10/2017  |  Helped me buy a home
Bob has deep understanding of the market on the south fork. He is a great and fun guy, experienced negotiator, and meticulously helpful on all details. After several years of looking together we had not jumped at anything. His patience was incredible, yet he called one day with "the house for us".  He was right and we bought it. In the purchase process, he understood well how difficult it was for us to purchase when living three hours away. He is honest, experienced, and gives great advice. He went way beyond the call of duty to help with every step in the purchase, including the inspection, negotiation, workmen, and he continues to help even after the purchase. I couldn't ask for or find a better broker. Use this guy!
        Bob Steiner replied to this review:  01/14/2017
        Thank you, Josh - the pleasure is all mine! I couldn't be happier for you and               your beautiful family - here's to years of joy in your new home!
Elaine Chapnik reviewed Bob Steiner  |  01/09/2017  |  Helped me sell a home
Bob was the broker who represented me in the sale of my house. He is extremely knowledgeable and easy to work with and is very attentive to your needs. He will help you with every aspect of a home sale and is available by phone and email anytime you have a question. He will try his best to get you  the best deal. You can rest easy you are in good hands with Bob Steiner.
        Bob Steiner replied to this review:  01/14/2017
        Thank you, Elaine - it was an absolute pleasure representing you!

Kay Grasman reviewed Bob Steiner  |  10/16/2015  |  Helped me buy a home
We were very pleased with Bob's approach, which consists of understanding well what type of property the client is looking for.
Bob was extremely helpful in guiding us through the process and helped better narrow our search to what we would like, both in terms of location and houses. He was also of great assistance finding inspectors, contractors and held our hands all the way to closing.
        Bob Steiner replied to this review:  10/19/2015
        Thank you, Kay - I couldn't be happier for you and your wonderful family!

Emmanuel Andre reviewed Bob Steiner  |  06/09/2015  |  Helped me buy a home
Terrific guy to work with. Kind, respectful, friendly ... Bob made every step of the way completely painless. Extremely knowledgeable about the Hamptons, great intuition on the transaction and the product. We would recommend Bob to anyone in a heartbeat. And he's funny!
        Bob Steiner replied to this review:  06/09/2015
     Thank you Emmanuel and Hong Tam - you are such a pleasure to work with - you make my job easy!

Peter Davenport reviewed Bob Steiner  |  05/29/2015  |  Helped me buy a home
We knew exactly what we wanted and had done a LOT of research before asking Bob to work with us. He was very efficient, lined up all the properties we wanted to see, was not pushy in any way, and facilitated everything we asked of him. He was not as pushy or hard nosed with the other listing agent or her clients that we would have liked but he understood all of our specific concerns about each property when we narrowed it down to 2, and did the best he could do provide us with information we hadn't access to on our own. Very good with following up as well.
        Bob Steiner replied to this review:  06/09/2015
     Thank you Peter and Vlado - I had so much fun finding the perfect house for you and your family - and we did!

Carol Dray reviewed Bob Steiner  |  03/02/2015  |  Helped me sell a home
We have known Bob Steiner for over 10 years and during that time, Mr. Steiner has helped us complete 3 real estate transactions to our extreme satisfaction. Whether purchasing a property or selling, his advice has always been sound and helpful towards making a decision with the best possible outcome. Living in an area where real estate is so competitively marketed and diversified, Mr. Steiner's local knowledge is paramount and his negotiation skills are excellent. Most importantly, he is a real estate professional you can trust. Attentive to changes in the local market and swift to respond to questions and concerns, Mr. Steiner is an expert in his field and easy and personable to work with.
        Bob Steiner replied to this review:  03/10/2015
        Thank you Peter and Carol - it has been a pleasure working with you (and                   building our friendship) over the past decade!

Megan Robson reviewed Bob Steiner  |  09/12/2013  |  Helped me buy a home
Bob Steiner is the best real estate agent I have worked with, and I have worked with many agents in and around New York. Bob is kind, respectful, responsive and above all, he is incredibly knowledgeable about the Hamptons market and the process for buying and selling homes there. Bob worked tirelessly to help us satisfy all of the closing conditions, including securing a Certificate of Occupancy, under incredibly tight time constraints. I would highly recommend Bob to anyone looking to buy, sell or rent a home. You can't find an agent better than Bob.
        Bob Steiner replied to this review: | 09/15/2013
       I'm so happy for you, Megan - you are such a pleasure to work with - and what a beautiful family!

Back to Top